Committee of Recommendation

S. Lenaerts - Rector Magnificus of Eindhoven University of Technology

R.W.O Jakobs - President and Chairman of the Executive Committee of Koninklijke Philips N.V.

J.R.V.A. Dijsselbloem - Mayor of the city of Eindhoven

K. van der Hagen - Rector Magnificus of Delft University of Technology

A. Veldkamp - Rector Magnificus of University of Twente

W. van der Leegte - President-director of VDL groep

P. Wennink - President and CEO of ASML, member of the counsil of supervision of the TU Eindhoven and speaker of the Career Expo of 2007

A.P.J. Mol - Rector Magnificus Wageningen University & Research

T.B.P.M. Tjin-A-Tsoi - Chairman and CEO TNO Executive Board